Free Energy | searching for free energy and discussing free energy

News announcements and other topics => News => Topic started by: markdansie on August 08, 2018, 11:05:33 AM

Title: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: markdansie on August 08, 2018, 11:05:33 AM

I did not think I would live to see the day where an experiment has produced overunity and is peer reviewed and is repeated in different laboratories.

It will be interesting to see what costs would be involved and if it can ever be commercialized. That is the reason I titled it overunity, not free energy. There is always a cost involved.Regardless of that this is a real and important breakthrough.  The energy is only small being only a few watts, the important thing it is excess energy.


 The repeatable excess heat is generated in small quantities of Pd/Ni/Zr composite nano material when heated in H2/D2 atmosphere. "The produced excess heat is enough to boil a cup of tea". The article is peer reviewed and the test is repeated in different laboratories.


http://revolution-green.com/overunity-real-repeatable-peer-reviewed/ (http://revolution-green.com/overunity-real-repeatable-peer-reviewed/)

Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: Acca on August 08, 2018, 11:45:16 AM
 Below is from Infinite Energy from Fort Collins Colorado as Colorado State University meeting... 2018

http://www.infinite-energy.com/iemagazine/issue140/EgelyEditorial140.pdf (http://www.infinite-energy.com/iemagazine/issue140/EgelyEditorial140.pdf)
 
http://www.infinite-energy.com/ (http://www.infinite-energy.com/)
 
Thanks for the paper link…
 
 
 Acca…[/font]
Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: TechStuf on August 08, 2018, 09:56:50 PM

The following example is old news.  It's 'peer review' comes from the fact that big industry players are buying and installing the technology. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pSJ1GcXCK8 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pSJ1GcXCK8)

http://panacea-bocaf.org/cavitationheaters.htm (http://panacea-bocaf.org/cavitationheaters.htm)

Jim Griggs hydrosonic pump has proliferated and is thriving in industry; a testament to it's viability.

https://www.hydrodynamics.com/cavitation-technology/ (https://www.hydrodynamics.com/cavitation-technology/)

NASA traded Griggs some technical assistance with a bearing problem for certain rights to the tech.

https://spinoff.nasa.gov/spinoff2000/ip3.htm (https://spinoff.nasa.gov/spinoff2000/ip3.htm)

It's the same old tale, eons old....you scratch my back, I'll ride yours...


Peace, out.


Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: MagnaProp on August 10, 2018, 01:10:06 PM
How can it be possible if from what I understand, physics says it isn't possible?

Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: MagnaProp on August 10, 2018, 01:15:07 PM
...Jim Griggs hydrosonic pump...

Is this like propeller cavitation? If so, can we design a propeller system that collects propeller cavitation energy for some overunities?
Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: ramset on August 10, 2018, 02:34:01 PM
the Bug under the sea believes
somebody gave him a nice toy

and now he can "produce" 50,000 Photons at the snap of a finger

..... and make temperatures close to 11,000 C
http://www.bbc.com/earth/story/20160129-the-shrimp-that-has-turned-bubbles-into-a-lethal-weapon (http://www.bbc.com/earth/story/20160129-the-shrimp-that-has-turned-bubbles-into-a-lethal-weapon)
he points the way....
quote
Versluis could show that each bubble collapse coincides with the production of 50,000 photons.they don't really talk about the heat ??
Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: TechStuf on August 10, 2018, 09:15:27 PM
Quote
he points the way....


He does indeed.  In fact, there is hardly a worthwhile discovery made by man, that wasn't first made by our Creator.


Many a 'scientist' is even now attempting to build a 'man' in our own image, complete with 'artificial intelligence' while denying, categorically, that Someone beat them to it by creating us.


Perpetual motion is but a single tip of the ice berg.


With God, ALL things are possible...

Title: Re: Overunity is real, repeatable and peer reviewed
Post by: ramset on August 12, 2018, 06:25:27 PM
IMO...whatever seasoning a person may wish to apply
there are plenty of reasons/clues to suspect a creation as apposed to miraculous Bangs...some of the clues stare us right in the face ...aging being one....we can apparently do all manner of evolving
but there is nothing which has gone to the next step ...apparently a very simple step considering all the much harder ones which evolution overcame........that step being.. do a good job ,or better job when you repair or replace a simple cell [stop the aging...]


thats one very big clue for me


...other "hints" that we are more than meets they eye..a sprinkling of the deja-vu  experience thru the population...how to explain these apparent time has no boundary moments??
...and indeed for us here on this Miracle in space...all things will indeed be possible .
it seems our destiny....to learn all these secrets ....OU is  just a blip along the way
Just one mans opinion