Free Energy | searching for free energy and discussing free energy

News announcements and other topics => News => Topic started by: Cherryman on August 03, 2015, 12:30:41 PM

Title: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: Cherryman on August 03, 2015, 12:30:41 PM
Hi all


I did see Keshe come around a few times here and other FE related sites.
But never looked into it very mucht..  But while I was surfing, i did found they deliver a power unit:

Magrav-Power Universal System

Two systems are offered.  One to power your Car ( Electric)
The other to power your home.
http://www.keshefoundation.org/shop-et-livres/kf-products (http://www.keshefoundation.org/shop-et-livres/kf-products)
30 days delivery !


Anyone did found an online review somewhere?


Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: MarkE on August 03, 2015, 01:51:20 PM
Hi all


I did see Keshe come around a few times here and other FE related sites.
But never looked into it very mucht..  But while I was surfing, i did found they deliver a power unit:

Magrav-Power Universal System

Two systems are offered.  One to power your Car ( Electric)
The other to power your home.
http://www.keshefoundation.org/shop-et-livres/kf-products (http://www.keshefoundation.org/shop-et-livres/kf-products)
30 days delivery !


Anyone did found an online review somewhere?
You might first want to look to see if anyone has ever taken delivery.  He's been promising generators for years and years.
Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: ramset on August 03, 2015, 04:03:49 PM
"Take delivery"

what an appropriate use of words.

Knowing what we now know about "Them" [TinMan's experience last month] I am not surprised that
there are no reviews at this time .
lest someone "take" your delivery !!

how about we buy one and send it to a trusted member for testing ??[insert sound of crickets chirping here ]

Or perhaps look a bit harder for a buyer that is willing to share their experience .   who knows ? we could make enuff
noise for him that somebody will "take his delivery"too ??[insert sound of Mark E's "LIARS and Laughing Fit here "]

any body have a Number to call for this product ?
Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: Kator01 on August 03, 2015, 04:36:11 PM
Hello,

you can read some 4000 entries on 256 pages here in this german forum:

Keshe Foundation - fraud and no end in sight ?
 http://www.allmystery.de/themen/gw90507 (http://www.allmystery.de/themen/gw90507)


Read the comments below this video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3ResyQAlG4 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3ResyQAlG4)

and here:
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?121246-Keshe-Foundation-scam (http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?121246-Keshe-Foundation-scam)

Regards

Kator01
Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: Berto3 on June 13, 2016, 12:43:14 PM
To come back to the original question, for nearly a year ago.
Is there a working and validated Magrav build out there?
Beside Allmystery, a German forum, this 'object of desire' has
diappeared from the OU discussion table.
Is there still any independent Magrav research going on?
   
Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: MasterPlaster on June 13, 2016, 10:52:50 PM
To come back to the original question, for nearly a year ago.
Is there a working and validated Magrav build out there?
Beside Allmystery, a German forum, this 'object of desire' has
diappeared from the OU discussion table.
Is there still any independent Magrav research going on?
 

I have not seen one. Only many dissapointed experimentors including myself.
Keshe is flim flam technology. You may as well wistle in the wind.
Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: Berto3 on June 14, 2016, 01:58:38 AM
OK, forget about the Magrav, maybe it was to good to be true.
Forgetting Keshe is another thing. Many spend time and money
to this man's idea for endless energy. Regrettable.
His name will stay with us in a long list of illustrious guests.

Title: Re: Magrav.. Anyone found a user review somewhere?
Post by: patdet on June 15, 2016, 10:20:24 AM
Dear Members,

I made already 2 magravs  completely according to the Keshe documentation. I conditionned them according to the Keshe documentation
and until now nothing works at all. The only result is a higher electricity bill due to the montly long conditioning needed to make it work.
Now I try to further nanocoat them while conditioning , so I will tell you within 3 or 4 weeks if it works or not.  But I seriously doubt.
Nevertheless I will do the job in a scientifical way without prejudgement.

patdet